So far the best wedding…

25 May

Last weekend I attended a wedding as a photographer since this is what I really do now most of the time I guess. :D So I have attended lots of weddings already but this one is the most exciting and most energetic wedding I’ve been! So here are some of my shots that I like to share with you and let me know what you think!

Don’t forget to follow for more photos ! :D

3 Responses to “So far the best wedding…”

  1. jc May 25, 2012 at 12:25 am #

    awesome!!

  2. starrmstockmanphotography May 25, 2012 at 1:56 am #

    These are truly beautiful images!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

